I wanted to see some program that allows young people to do paid work online and provide an invoice. The tax forms must be very simple and they must not be taxed for 6 months then a scale of simple taxation.
Benefits:
At a young age they learn about self employment.
I stop paying indian writers for rubbish irrelevant content that is not taxed sending money to another massive emerging economy.
They get money and a kind of job as much or as little as they want.

Some people choose an online portal to find work that they can do and track the whole job. This is good also as it keeps the paperwork for you. I have used elance to hire people myself for small jobs like writing for example. I get an invoice for my business when they finish the work. Go here to learn more about elance.

This doc is a work in progress sign up or subscribe with your email to get notified of updates to this you will not get spammed from wordpress and they make it super easy to unsubscribe.

wpid-042715081928-snapshot.png