When a trade goes bad !

him

if it is not content then why u want me to find it. good luck with your crap

Me

Twat fuck off

him

i dont use f words toward loosers

Me

Why do I keep running into idiots like you this week, is it that easy to make 5 dollars ?
Stating the fucking obvious and asking is it ok did I do I earn my money ?

What did you actually do ? So don’t fucking complain when people get angry.

What goes around comes around.

him

in your case you just went down the drain. as you ask me to help you and i do then you jump into conclusion well its not the conten if you are thr genious then figure it out urself. i suggest not writing me again.

Me

Of course I can do it but the point of asking is to save time. I will keep writing to you if I choose to. I’m not listening to your suggestions…

him

you write me back again then ill just mark you as spam good luck.

him

i believe i warned u

Me

yes this is going to make a nice blog post

him

nope. it will only ruin yourself

Me

πŸ™‚ have a nice day dick head

him

im having a great time u go try take your sh!t out of drain

Me

man this is great πŸ™‚

