Review for the macbook air replacement charger

follows at the end

I just posted this review and it got censored by Amazon. This was disappointing as I checked their guidelines for posting and I didn’t think that it went against any.
So I am guessing that I fell into a first line editorial human scan. If its negative slightly or might hurt sales and you are in doubt then censor – block the review.

So the problem for me is that we are going to only have positive reviews now and not show the real picture and this was one of the main reasons that I shop and check out products for Amazon. Now with their delivery going up again I am returning to the high street more and more and really shopped a lot less online last Christmas.

Here is the offending review and a link to the product.

Very disappointed that this is marketed as a replacement for macbook …

Very disappointed that this is marketed as a replacement for macbook air power cable, yes it is but not the same as you get with your macbook air its the short version and at this price a real rip off. I would have accepted the high price for the longer version (even though a copy it is good quality).

To be fair the seller had a decent return via amazon service and they didn’t quibble however I post this review so that you know what you will be getting.

AMAZON, STOP CENSORING YOUR REVIEWS THAT ARE NOT CLEARLY IN VIOLATION OF YOUR GUIDELINES.

