Nationwide insurance comparison tool – I found this quite useful as we checked about an accident that happened to an iphone by dropping and our current AA policy this accident damage was an extra – so what was covered I asked (fire cover…not much else). And it want much though at the time of selling the policy it seemed so. Jumping from 60 to 170 pounds we get accident cover he said when I asked about claiming nevermind even the option of an excess and being covered. So it goes to show why I need the tool to compare quickly now..

http://www.nationwide.co.uk/insurance/home_insurance/compare.htm

 

IMO these insurance policies need cleaning up and they MUST cover a minimum specification we all need. Accidents should be a standard thing – see its only 11:am and i’m doing my shouldism.

 

